Robinsfield Infant School

Every child will embrace challenge, achieve their very best and become a learner for life

Get in touch

Term Dates

2021/2022


Term 1
Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
INSET Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

 

Term 2
Autumn 2 - Monday 1st November 2021 – Thursday 16th December 2021 

Term 3
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022 
INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022


Term 4
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022 

 

Term 5
Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022 
INSET Tuesday 19th April 2022

NB Public Holiday – May Day 2nd May 2022 – school closed

 

Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET Monday 25th July 2022
 

Inset Days – Only Staff Attend:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

 

 

Term Dates 2022-23 


Term 1
Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022 

INSET Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022

 

Term 2
Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022 

Term 3
Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023 
INSET Tuesday 3rd January 2023


Term 4
Monday 20th February2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Term 5
Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
INSET Monday 17th April 2023

NB Public Holiday – May Day 1st May 2023 – school closed

 

Term 6
Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023

INSET Friday 21st July 2023
 

Inset Days – Only Staff Attend:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Find Us

  • Robinsfield Infant School
  • Ordnance Hill, London
  • NW8 6PX
View Google Map

Contact Us

More Details
4 5 1 6 9 Visitors

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Top