Robinsfield Infant School

Every child will embrace challenge, achieve their very best and become a learner for life

Get in touch

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

Term 1
Wednesday 6th September 2023 – Friday 20th October 2023
INSET(staff only): Monday 4th September 2023 and Tuesday 5th September 2023

 

Term 2
Monday 30th October 2023 – Thursday 21st December 2023

 

Term 3
Tuesday 9th January 2024 – Friday 9th February 2024
INSET (staff only): Monday 8th January 2024

 

Term 4
Monday 19th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Term 5
Tuesday 16th April 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024
INSET(staff only): Monday 15th April 2024
NB May Day Bank Holiday - 6th May 2024 – school closed


Term 6
Tuesday 4th June 2024 – Wednesday 24th July 2024
INSET(staff only): Monday 3rd June 2024

 

Inset Days – Only Staff Attend:
Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023
Monday 8th January 2024
Monday 15th April 2024
Monday 3rd June 2024

Term Dates 2024-2025

Term 1

Wednesday 4 September 2024 - Friday 25 October 2024

INSET(staff only): Monday 2nd September 2024 and Tuesday 3rd September 2024

 

Term 2                       

Monday 4 November 2024  - Friday 20 December 2024                                          

Term 3

Tuesday 7 January 2025 - Friday 14 February 2025

INSET (staff only): Monday 6th January 2025                                                               

 

Term 4

Monday 24 February 2025 - Friday 4 April 2025                                                        

 

Term 5                       

Tuesday 22 April 2025 - Friday 23 May 2025                                                             

(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 5 May 2025 – school closed)

 

Term 6

Monday 2 June 2025 – Friday 18 July 2025                                                                

INSET days (staff only): Monday 21 July 2025 and Tuesday 22 July 2025

 

Inset Days – Only Staff Attend:

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Monday 21st July 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Find Us

  • Robinsfield Infant School
  • Ordnance Hill, London
  • NW8 6PX
View Google Map

Contact Us

More Details
7 1 8 6 4 Visitors

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Top