Robinsfield Infant School

Every child will make outstanding progress and become a learner for life

Get in touch

Term Dates

2019/2020

 

Term 1

Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Friday 18 October 19                               

INSET 2 and 3 September 2019

Term 2

Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019 at 2.00pm   

 

Term 3

Tuesday 7 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020                                   

INSET 6 January 2020

Term 4           

Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020 at 2.00pm                       

 

Term 5

Tuesday 21 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 20209                                           

INSET 20 April 2020

NB Public Holiday – Bank Holiday 8 May 2020 – school closed

Term 6

Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 17 July 2020 at 2.00pm                              

INSET 20 July 2020                                                                                                  

 

INSET DAYS – ONLY STAFF ATTEND

2 and 3 September 2019

6 January 2020

20 April 2020

20 July 2020

 

2020/2021

Term 1

Monday 7 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020                                  

INSET 2, 3 and 4 September 2020

Term 2

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 at 2.00pm              

 

Term 3

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021                        

INSET 4 January 2021

Term 4           

Monday 22 February 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 2.00pm

 

Term 5

Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021                                    

NB Public Holiday – May Day 3 May 2021 – school closed

Term 6

Monday 7 June 2021 – Thursday 22 July 2021 at 2.00pm                            

INSET 23 July 2021                                                                                                   

 

INSET DAYS – ONLY STAFF ATTEND

2, 3 and 4 September 2020

4 January 2021

23 July 2021

 

Find Us

  • Robinsfield Infant School
  • Ordnance Hill, London
  • NW8 6PX
View Google Map

Contact Us

More Details
1 4 6 7 3 Visitors

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Top