Robinsfield Infant School

Every child will make outstanding progress and become a learner for life

Get in touch


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Robinsfield George Eliot Federation - Governing Body

The Board of Governors exists to help provide strategic direction for the School, and to ensure that the school is providing a high standard of education for its students. We work alongside the Executive Head Teacher, Naomi Leaver, and her Senior Leadership Team in working towards the School’s aims and priorities.


Naomi Leaver – Executive Head

Nicola Bustin - Chair of Governors

Nick Novak - Vice Chair of Governors

Will Byard - Staff Governor

Daniela Lejtneker - Parent Governor

Suleiman Osman - Parent Governor

Efe Acaroglu - Co-opted Governor

Polena Barbagallo - Co-opted Governor

Danielle Fobel - Co-opted Governor

Jo Nussbaum - Co-opted and Safeguarding Governor

Dmitri Van Zwanenberg - Co-opted Governor

Lee Duffy - Associate Governor (Head of School - George Eliot)

Lorraine Wood - Associate Governor (Head of School - Robinsfield)


Catherine Hughes - Clerk to the Governing Body







Find Us

  • Robinsfield Infant School
  • Ordnance Hill, London
  • NW8 6PX
View Google Map

Contact Us

More Details
1 1 5 1 7 Visitors

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir