Robinsfield Infant School

Every child will make outstanding progress and become a learner for life

Get in touch

Term Dates

2018/2019

Term 1 
Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018
33 days
INSET 3 and 4 September 2018

 

Term 2 
Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018 at 2.00pm
40 days

 

Term 3
Tuesday 8 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
29 days
INSET 7 January 2019

 

Term 4 
Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019 at 2.00pm
30 days

 

Term 5 
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
23 days
NB Public Holiday – May Day 6 May 2019 – school closed

 

Term 6 
Monday 3 June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 at 2.00pm
35 days
INSET 22 and 23 July 2019

190 days total

 

INSET DAYS – ONLY STAFF ATTEND 
3 and 4 September 2018
7 January 2019
22 and 23 July 2019

 

Find Us

  • Robinsfield Infant School
  • Ordnance Hill, London
  • NW8 6PX
View Google Map

Contact Us

More Details
1 5 7 2 Visitors

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Top